missions flown 12382

Eurocopter 135

Contact Us

Head Office

Thames Valley and Chiltern Air Ambulance Trust
Artisan
Hillbottom Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 4HJ

Telephone: 0300 999 0135
E-mail: info@tvacaa.org

Head of Fundraising 

Pat Conafray  
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Mobile: 07979 604604
Email: pat@tvacaa.org

Fundraising Co-ordinator / PR & Marketing 

Michelle Hewitt
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Mobile: 07917 054262
Email: michelle@tvacaa.org

Berkshire Fundraising Manager

Katie Bucknell
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Mobile: 07917 054313
Email: katie@tvacaa.org

Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire Fundraising Manager

Laura Nicholas
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Mobile: 07879 446370 
Email: laura@tvacaa.org

Trusts & Legacies Co-ordinator

Rachael Hunter
Telephone: 0300 999 0135 
Email: rachael@tvacaa.org

Volunteer & Events Co-ordinator

Tracy Bird
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Email: events@tvacaa.org

Donation Box Co-ordinator

Daniel Elliott
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Mobile: 07833 473163
Email: daniel@tvacaa.org

Lottery

Katrina Talbot
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
E-mail: lottery@tvacaa.org

 

 

 


 

Contact details