Contact Us

Head Office

Thames Valley and Chiltern Air Ambulance Trust
Artisan
Hillbottom Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 4HJ
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
E-mail: info@tvacaa.org

 

 

Reception Main Line: 0300 999 0135 

Lottery Main Line: 01494 834497

Press Office: 07585 705363  |  07917 054262

 

Chief Executive

Mark McGeown
Telephone: 0300 999 0135
Email: Mark.McGeown@tvacaa.org

Head of Finance
Mary Whimster
Mobile: 07500 836229
Email: mary.whimster@tvacaa.org

Head of Fundraising
Sarah Williamson
Mobile: 07917 054262
Email: sarah.williamson@tvacaa.org

Press, Trusts & Legacies
Rachael Hunter
Mobile Press Enquiries: 07585 705363
Email: rachael@tvacaa.org

Oxfordshire Fundraising Manager
Eleanor Green
Mobile: 07717 290325
Email: eleanor.green@tvacaa.org

Lottery Co-ordinator
Katrina Talbot 
Telephone: 01494 834497
Email: katrina@tvacaa.org

Buckinghamshire Fundraising Manager
Laura Nicholas 
Telephone: 07879 446370
Email: laura@tvacaa.org

Lottery & Accounts Assistant
Kim Downham

Email: kim@tvacaa.org

Berkshire Fundraising Manager
Katie Whelpdale
Mobile: 07917 054313 
Email: katie@tvacaa.org

Gift Aid Administrator
Michelle Philips
Email: michelle.phillips@tvacaa.org

 

Events & Equipment Co-ordinator
Rosanna Dolling
Email: Rosanna.Dolling@tvacaa.org

Administration Assistant
Esther Meakes

Email: esther@tvacaa.org


Volunteer & Events Co-ordinator
Tracy Bird
Email: tracy@tvacaa.org

Receptionist
Sarah Payne
Email: sarah.payne@tvacaa.org

Marketing & Office Assistant
Robert Downham 
Email: robert@tvacaa.org

Accounts Assistant
Sharon Prior
Email: sharon@tvacaa.org

Donation Box Co-ordinator
Tony Coote 
Mobile: 07833 473163 
Email: Tony.Coote@tvacaa.org


 

 

 

 

Eleanor.green@tvacaa.org